Meet Our Team

Close-up of Lucinda Atwood in a blue shirt with a blurred background of trees.

Lucinda Atwood

Curriculum Consultant
latwood@langara.ca

Natalia Azize in a black shirt wearing headphones.

Natalia Azize

Curriculum Consultant
nazize@langara.ca

Headshot of Sara Bowers in a blue shirt. She has bangs and is wearing her hair down.

Sarah Bowers

Curriculum Consultant
sbowers@langara.ca

Gurinder Chahal

Instructional Assistant, Langara Student Success Course
gchahal@langara.ca

Frances Wintjes Clarke

Instructor, Langara Student Success Course
fclarke@langara.ca

Clover Duong

Department Assistant (PT)
cduong@langara.ca

Bonnie Edwards

Resource Technician
bedwards@langara.ca

Close up of Earl Einarson, Indigenization Specialist Curriculum Consultant, wearing a blue collared shirt with a blurred background of trees.

Earl Einarson

Curriculum Consultant,
Indigenization Specialist
earleinarson@langara.ca

Natalie Knight

Curriculum Consultant,
Indigenization Specialist
nknight@langara.ca

Carmen with blonde, highlighted hair and blue eyes. She is wearing glasses on top of her head and is standing against a leafy background.

Carmen Larsen

Curriculum Consultant & Instructor,
Langara Return to Learning
clarsen@langara.ca

Julie Longo

AVP Academic (Interim)
jlongo@langara.ca

James in a restaurant, wearing glasses and looking up and over to the right side.

James Martin

Educational Initiatives Facilitator
jmartin@langara.ca

Headshot of Alex Samur, who has brown hair and is wearing a denim top. The background is a bright yellow-orange.

Alexandra Samur

Curriculum Consultant
asamur@langara.ca

Marcus Vianna

Administrative Coordinator, Office of the Associate Vice-President, Academic
mvianna@langara.ca

Vicki Vogel

Instructor, Langara Student Success Course
vvogel@langara.ca

Shawna Williams

Department Chair & Curriculum Consultant
shawnawilliams@langara.ca