Meet Our Team

Natalia Azize in a black shirt wearing headphones.

Natalia Azize

Curriculum Consultant
nazize@langara.ca

Clover Duong

Department Assistant (PT)
cduong@langara.ca

Bonnie Edwards

Resource Technician
bedwards@langara.ca

Close up of Earl Einarson, Indigenization Specialist Curriculum Consultant, wearing a blue collared shirt with a blurred background of trees.

Earl Einarson

Curriculum Consultant,
Indigenization Specialist
earleinarson@langara.ca

Carmen with blonde, highlighted hair and blue eyes. She is wearing glasses on top of her head and is standing against a leafy background.

Carmen Larsen

Curriculum Consultant & Instructor,
Langara Return to Learning
clarsen@langara.ca

Close-up of Julie, who has dark hair and is wearing a fuschia shirt.

Julie Longo

AVP Academic (Interim)
jlongo@langara.ca

James in a restaurant, wearing glasses and looking up and over to the right side.

James Martin

Curriculum Consultant
jmartin@langara.ca

Marcus Vianna

Administrative Coordinator, Office of the Associate Vice-President, Academic
mvianna@langara.ca

Headshot of Shawna, who has short, light-coloured hair and is wearing a dark shirt with a colourful pattern of various shapes and letters.

Shawna Williams

Department Chair & Curriculum Consultant
shawnawilliams@langara.ca