Meet Our Team

Photo of Lucinda Atwood, Curriculum Consultant with TCDC.

Lucinda Atwood

Curriculum Consultant
latwood@langara.ca

Photo of Natalia Azize, Curriculum Consultant & Instructor for the Langara Student Success Course

Natalia Azize

Curriculum Consultant & Instructor,
Student Success Course
nazize@langara.ca

Photo of Sarah Bowers, Curriculum Consultant with TCDC.

Sarah Bowers

Curriculum Consultant
sbowers@langara.ca

Photo of Frances Clarke, instructor for the Langara Student Success Course.

Frances Wintjes Clarke

Instructor,
Student Success Course
fclarke@langara.ca

Photo of Clover Duong, part-time Department Assistant with TCDC.

Clover Duong

Department Assistant (PT)
cduong@langara.ca

Photo of Bonnie Edwards, TCDC Resource Technician.

Bonnie Edwards

Resource Technician
bedwards@langara.ca

Close up of Earl Einarson, Indigenization Specialist Curriculum Consultant, wearing a blue collared shirt with a blurred background of trees.

Earl Einarson

Curriculum Consultant,
Indigenization Specialist
earleinarson@langara.ca

Carmen with blonde, highlighted hair and blue eyes. She is wearing glasses on top of her head and is standing against a leafy background.

Carmen Larsen

Curriculum Consultant & Instructor,
Langara Return to Learning
clarsen@langara.ca

Julie Longo

AVP Academic (Interim)
jlongo@langara.ca

Alexandra Samur

Curriculum Consultant
asamur@langara.ca

Marcus Vianna

Administrative Coordinator, Academic and Students
mvianna@langara.ca

Shawna Williams

Department Chair,
Curriculum Consultant & Educational Developer
shawnawilliams@langara.ca

Photo of James Martin, Educational Initiatives Facilitator, on temporary assignment with VLS.

James Martin

(Temp. assignment with VLS)
Educational Initiatives Facilitator
jmartin@langara.ca

Natalie Knight

(Temp. assignment with CIE & IES)
Curriculum Consultant
nknight@langara.ca