Our Team

 

Photo of TCDC Curriculum Consultant Lucinda Atwood.

Lucinda Atwood
Curriculum Consultant
latwood@langara.ca

View Profile

 

Photo of Natalia Azize, Curriculum Consultant and instructor for the Langara Student Success Course.

Natalia Azize
Curriculum Consultant
Instructor, Student Success Course
nazize@langara.ca

View Profile

 

Photo of TCDC Curriculum Consultant Sarah Bowers.

Sarah Bowers
Curriculum Consultant
sbowers@langara.ca 

View Profile

 

Photo of Frances Wintjes Clark, instructor for the Langara Student Success Course.

Frances Wintjes Clarke
Instructor, Student Success Course
fclarke@langara.ca

View Profile

 

Photo of Clover Duong, part-time TCDC Department Assistant.

Clover Duong
Department Assistant (PT)
cduong@langara.ca

View Profile

 

Photo of Bonnie Edwards, TCDC Resource Technician.

Bonnie Edwards
Resource Technician
bedwards@langara.ca

View Profile

 

No image, this is a placeholder.

Natalie Knight
(Temp. assignment with CIE & IES)
Curriculum Consultant
nknight@langara.ca

 

Photo of Carmen Larsen, Curriculum Consultant and instructor for the Langara Return to Learning course.

Carmen Larsen
Curriculum Consultant
Instructor, Langara Return to Learning
clarsen@langara.ca

View Profile

 

Photo of Julie Longo, interim Associate Vice-President Academic at Langara.

Julie Longo
AVP Academic (Interim)
jlongo@langara.ca

View Profile

 

Photo of James Martin, James Martin, Educational Initiatives Facilitator on temporary assignment with VLS.

James Martin
(Temp. assignment with VLS)
Educational Initiatives Facilitator
jmartin@langara.ca 

 

Photo of June Parnell with one of her dogs. June is an Educational Initiatives Facilitator with TCDC.

June Parnell
Educational Initiatives Facilitator
jparnell@langara.ca

 

Photo of Marcus Vianna, Administrative Coordinator, Academic and Students.

Marcus Vianna
Administrative Coordinator, Academic and Students
mvianna@langara.ca

 

Photo of Jennifer Ward, TCDC Curriculum Consultant and Indigenization Specialist

Jennifer Ward
Curriculum Consultant,
Indigenous Specialist
jenniferward@langara.ca

View Profile

 

Photo of Shawna Williams, Department Chair, Curriculum Consultant & Educational Developer.

Shawna Williams
Department Chair, Curriculum Consultant & Educational Developer
shawnawilliams@langara.ca

View Profile

 

Photo of Nicole Wu, the instructional assistant for the Langara Student Success Course (LSSC).

Nicole Wu
Instructional Assistant, LSSC
chwu@langara.ca

View Profile

 

Photo of Parisa Zitouni, Educational Developer with TCDC

Parisa Saadatmand Zitouni
Educational Developer
pzitouni@langara.ca

View Profile