Meet Our Team

Photo of Lucinda Atwood, Curriculum Consultant with TCDC.

Lucinda Atwood

Curriculum Consultant
latwood@langara.ca

Photo of Natalia Azize, Curriculum Consultant & Instructor for the Langara Student Success Course

Natalia Azize

Curriculum Consultant & Instructor,
Student Success Course
nazize@langara.ca

Photo of Sarah Bowers, Curriculum Consultant with TCDC.

Sarah Bowers

Curriculum Consultant
sbowers@langara.ca

Photo of Frances Clarke, instructor for the Langara Student Success Course.

Frances Wintjes Clarke

Instructor,
Student Success Course
fclarke@langara.ca

Photo of Clover Duong, part-time Department Assistant with TCDC.

Clover Duong

Department Assistant (PT)
cduong@langara.ca

Photo of Bonnie Edwards, TCDC Resource Technician.

Bonnie Edwards

Resource Technician
bedwards@langara.ca

Gitanjali Gill

Department Assistant
gitanjaligill@langara.ca

Photo of Carmen Larsen, TCDC Curriculum Consultant and instructor for the Langara Return to Learning course.

Carmen Larsen

Curriculum Consultant
Instructor,
Langara Return to Learning
clarsen@langara.ca

Photo of Julie Longo, interim AVP Academic.

Julie Longo

AVP Academic (Interim)
jlongo@langara.ca

Photo of Alexandra Samur, TCDC Curriculum Consultant.

Alexandra Samur

Curriculum Consultant
asamur@langara.ca

Photo of Marcus Vianna, Administrative Coordinator, Academic and Students..

Marcus Vianna

Administrative Coordinator, Academic and Students
mvianna@langara.ca

Photo of Jennifer Ward, Indigenous Specialist with TCDC.

Jennifer Ward

Curriculum Consultant,
Indigenous Specialist
jenniferward@langara.ca

Photo of Shawna Williams, Department Chair, Curriculum Consultant & Educational Developer with TCDC.

Shawna Williams

Department Chair,
Curriculum Consultant & Educational Developer
shawnawilliams@langara.ca

Photo of Nicole Wu, Instructional Assistant for the LSSC.

Nicole Wu

Instructional Assistant, LSSC
chwu@langara.ca

Photo of James Martin, Educational Initiatives Facilitator, on temporary assignment with VLS.

James Martin

(Temp. assignment with VLS)
Educational Initiatives Facilitator
jmartin@langara.ca

Natalie Knight

(Temp. assignment with CIE & IES)
Curriculum Consultant
nknight@langara.ca