Academic Integrity Advisory Committee
The Langara College Academic Integrity Advisory Committee serves to advise the College on matters related to the promotion and practice of Academic Integrity across the College. It will provides guidance, coordination and support to Departments, Divisions and Programs in developing or implementing innovative prevention, management and compliance strategies that foster a culture of academic integrity among our students.

Recent initiatives and activities include:

Maggie Ross (Co-Chair)
Director, Student Conduct & Academic Integrity
maggieross@langara.ca

Jim Bowers (Co-Chair)
Division Chair, Community Programs
jbowers@langara.ca

Gerda Krause
Dean, Faculty of Science
gkrause@langara.ca

Elizabeth Barbeau
Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences and Community Programs 
ebarbeau@langara.ca 

Marianne Gianacopoulos
Division Chair, Management Programs
mgianacopoulos@langara.ca

Tess MacMillan
Division Chair, Humanities
tmacmillan@langara.ca

Lenke Sifkovits
Director, Extended Learning for Continuing Studies 
lsifko@langara.ca

Pauline Graves Aylward
Instructor, Business Management & International Business
pgreavesaylward@langara.ca

Shelley-Anne Vidal
Instructor, Co-op & Career Development Centre
svidal@langara.ca 

Frances Wintjes Clarke
Instructor, TCDC
fclarke@langara.ca

Allison Sullivan
Librarian, Library Services
asullivan@langara.ca

Donna Rainford-Cayenne
Ombudsperson, Langara Students Union
donna@lsu.bc.ca

Jennifer Cheddie
Student Conduct Officer, Student Conduct & Academic Integrity
jcheddie@langara.ca

Erin Hagen
Student Conduct Officer, Student Conduct & Academic Integrity
ehagen@langara.ca